My blog has a new home!

My blog has a new home!

http://www.madidoesmotherhood.com

I haven’t updated in a week because I was busy getting my new site up and running!!  I was able to merge all of my posts from this blog onto the new site and give it a massive makeover!!

Thank you all for making this possible.  I swore I wouldn’t buy the rights to my domain until I was getting the readers to make it worth it!  Well here we are!

Please stop by!!! And give feedback! This is a work in progress, but this new site gives EVERYONE the ability to comment and read which expands the possibilities to outside the world of WordPress.

Much love to you all.

Leave a Reply

